Nanny available in Aurora, CO - 183534 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, CO 80013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Children makes my world go around. I feel that my life is incomeplet with out them being apart of my life.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:183534

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for newborns and children through age 14 for 17 years. My duies have ranged from infants initial learning to sit-up, crawl, walk, feed themselves, larg and small motor skill deveopment, socialniceties to learning to talk, to preparing for preschool. For older children, encouraged physical activities, a routine chore schedule. and provideda structurd homework environment. I also did very light cleaning duties as doing the childrens laundry, preparing breakfast and lunch and snacks. We also did scavenger hunts, nature walks, crafts for all seasons, art projects and creative game playing.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.