Jo Ann a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, CO 80011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy interacting with children and children seem to enjoy me as well and I believe in serving since this is one way I can do that.

Jo Ann nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:161516

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, IL, IN, IA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, AB, BC, NB, ON, QC

My past childcare experience: I have taken care of and was a live-in nanny for ages 5, 8, 9 as well as for a 13 mo and 8 yr old both girls and boys

Additional Comments: I would be a valuable member of any family to nuture and care for their precious gifts from Jehovah God and am willing to do what I can to make both parent(s)feel comfortable and assured that I am caring and loving for their children. Also, I would be more than willing to take swimming classes as well as CPR. You would be very happy to have me in your home.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.