Nanny available in Aurora, CO - 157527 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, CO 80013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking to many part time as I have a full time job that I enjoy but I am missing the fun I have with the kids.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:157527

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting in my early teens and continued through high school. After high school I worked for the YMCA of Metro Denver in their School Aged Child Care division moving up the ranks and became a child care director. I left the YMCA after five years and worked in the airline industry for a year. Following that I worked as a nanny for a family for 5 years and then continued to work for their business as I still do today. I am very close with that family as of today and still interact with all three children as often as I can as they have a special place in my heart.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:11/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.