Nanny available in Aurora, CO - 154387 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristi a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, CO 80016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and have a special connection with them. I feel that I can make a difference in a childs life.

Kristi nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:154387

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny for over 26 years. I have stellar references, and am CPR and First Aid Certified.

Additional Comments: I believe it is important that the child feels a sense of safety and comfort with their nanny. I am a very compassionate and nurturing person...and this passes on to the child/children I care for. I am patient and calm in difficult situations, and believe in lots of communication between the child and I along the lines of dicipline. I believe in the concepts of Love & Logic and have also used techniques from Magic 1-2-3. I am a truly devoted & reliable nanny and focus all my efforts on providing a safe, loving and FUN environment for the child/children I care for. I have had extensive experience with infants and toddlers, and am a mother myself. Being a nanny is not just a step on the path to another career...IT IS MY CAREER!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.