Caley a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, CO 80013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children, I have 2 children of my own, and I like the flexible working environments where I am able to take initaitve and help families be at ease while there children are in my care.

Caley nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:138359

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a part-time live out nanny for five different families with children ranging from 6 weeks to 16. I also worked in the infant rooms at a daycare where I was responsible for many children ages 0 to 1. SO I have a lot of experience with differant ages and with your families busy lifestyle. I am cpr certified, universal precautions, and first aid. and many other classes related to childcare

Additional Comments: At this time I am also very interested in working from home. I will be able to reduce my rates and increase my availibility!! I maintain a very clean, safe, and fun enviroment.. I am very flexible for the right family.. I could consider opportunities working from my house or yours, which ever works better!!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.