Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, CO 80015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

find so much joy and fulfillment when I work with children. I thrive in situations that allow one-on-one care and attention, where I can see the child(ren) light up when they learn something new or explore new places. I also prefer nannying to teaching because I am able to invest in the children, and become part of the family.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:111744

6 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have over 12 years of childcare/nanny experience, and have spent a few years as a music teacher to young children and toddlers. I have experience nannying infants (twins even), multiple toddlers, and school-aged children. I love being able to explore and get out and about with the kids, while still incorporating in fun ways to learn.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.