lauren a Nanny for Hire in Augusta, KS 67010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy spending time with children. doing fun things like crafts and such. i also really like that i would be able to bring my daughters. I'm looking for something I have a passion for and be able to make a little extra money. :)

lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:575407

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when i was 11 years old. I still babysit for friends and family. i have a two wonderful daughters. One is almost 4 and the other 5 months old. i have truly been blessed and been able to be a stay at home mom. during the last few years the jobs i have had are babysitting jobs.i also worked at an inhome daycare for a short period of time until she couldnt afford to pay me anymore. i enjoy children and i enjoy being able to spend time with my daughters as well.

Additional Comments: thank you for your consideration!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.