Carol a Nanny for Hire in Augusta, GA 30909

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My husband and I just moved to the Augusta area. I love kids, I miss babysitting, and I would love to be a nanny!

Carol nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:765787

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA, SC

My past childcare experience: I babysat all throughout high school and college. Since then, I continue to babysit often. In high school and college, I babysat for multiple children. I babysat my three cousins the most. I have babysat for them since they were born up until they were older. During the summers, I would take them to the pool or the local park. Another family I babysat for had three children ranging from newborn to five. The mother was a stay at home mom, and I would babysit her children so that she could run errands or go other places during the day. I would also keep them at night. I would feed them dinner, give them baths, and put them to bed. Most recently, I have been babysitting for a one year old, three year old, and five year old. I babysit them multiple days in a row while the parents are at work from 7:30am to around 6:00pm.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.