Nanny available in augusta, GA - 756385 - Nannies4hire.com

jasmine a Nanny for Hire in Augusta, GA 30909

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and I honestly love being a part of the growing and learning experience. I'm a nurturing person and having no children of my own, being a nanny allows me to be needed.

jasmine nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:756385

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA, SC


My past childcare experience: Being the oldest child in the family and amongst family friends, I've babysat since I was about 10 (supervised), and took full care (nanny experience) of my baby brother at age 12 (I was 12 at his birth, he is now 12). Currently helping care for my 7 year old brother at nights. I've babysat a family with 3 children ages 3,5,7 for two years twice a week 8 hours each day at age 14 with occasional stay overs for night shift working mother (including cleaning, crafts/activities, and meal prep, occasionally baths). I've babysat a family of 2 children ages 3 and 5 (military family) 3 times a week for 4 years, 6-8 hour shifts at age 16 (including cleaning, meal prep, crafts/activities, and baths). And I've lived in with a family of 4 children ages 10 months,3,4,7 for 6 months handling everything from waking up for school, meal prep, crafts/activities, homework, baths and some discipline.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.