Machaella a Nanny for Hire in Augusta , GA 30907

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel like I can connect with children and have a lot of patience with them. I love being around and interacting with children because their young spirits and cute personalities help me see things differently. Iam very out going and a positive person! I love life and everything in it. I have always wanted to be a mother, and I will one day become one... But until then I would love to be able to take on the responsibility of taking care of your kids! I feel that family is the most important asset in any ones lives... Because through it all...what you have at the end of the day... the week, month, year... And eventually life, all you have is your family, and the love, memories and bonds each of you have made. I am CPR and first aid certified. I am responsible, trustworthy, and punctual. I have several references I can give you. I have my own car with full coverage insurance as well.

Machaella nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:702660

9 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have 9 years of experience with children. I've been a nanny for 4 years. I'm experienced with all age groups. I have experience with special needs children as well.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.