Nanny available in Augusta, GA - 638696 - Nannies4hire.com

Cherrelle a Nanny for Hire in Augusta, GA 30909

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny becuase I love children. I also wanted a job where I could still care for my children as well as other children and still provide an income for my family.

Cherrelle nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:638696

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: My first full-time nanny position was in October 2012. My employer was in the military so the job was for only 7 1/2 months. I started that job when the child was 10 months old. Unfortunately they received orders to move to another state and I had to seek another position. My current nanny position started in April 2013 when the infant was 3 months old so I have experience caring for infants to toddlers and older. I would also help care for my sister's children on weekends with ages between 5-11. My employment with my current nanny position will supposedly end August 2014 after my maternity leave because my employer wants to be a stay at home mom.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.