Nanny available in Augusta, GA - 626710 - Nannies4hire.com

Christopher a Nanny for Hire in Augusta, GA 30907

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children and I've done it my whole life so it's familiar to me. I see my career path going towards child care in the future.

Christopher nanny Gender:Male Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:626710

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have raised and cared for children my whole life. My two younger sisters; Victoria who is currently 15 and Anela who is currently 5. I have also cared for my niece Emma who is currently 4. Plus the usual family friends children a few days a week. I have cared for children between the ages of 0-14 I have done everything from changing diapers, arts and crafts, homework, projects. I am very clean and organized I clean up after myself and the children cleaning counters/highchairs, dusting, washing dishes/bottles, vacuuming, laundry and picking up toys.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.