sarah a Nanny for Hire in Augusta, GA 30901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around children and especially doing creative play with them. This could be with building blocks or my favorite:paint, markers, crayons etc.

sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:282901

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA, SC

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children of all ages. I was a learning coach for a child doing online schooling. I have also worked with infants and children as old as 14.

Additional Comments: I have loads of experience working with children and I will not let you down. At my wedding I had about 8 children clinging to me and they were all children I was taking care of then or in the past. All my friends too! Right now, I will be available to babysit during the hours noted. Thanks so much for viewing my profile! I am currently working on my masters in Early Childhood Education.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.