Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Augusta, GA 30904

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

to interact with a small group of children, to play with, educate, laugh and have fun!

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:146070

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Three year nanny while in school. 12 years Early Childhood Teacher.

Additional Comments: I have been an early childhood teacher for the past 12+ years and have loved watching my students grow and learn from me, making them laugh and feel loved and safe in my care! I enjoy teaching a group of 20+ children daily but miss the days when i was a nannie of 6 or less and could do the same things but with less children. I am currently going to school to get my degree in special education.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.