Nanny available in Audubon , PA - 778335 - Nannies4hire.com

Kiley a Nanny for Hire in Audubon , PA 19403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. Watching them grow is so amazing and becoming like part of the family is such a great feeling.

Kiley nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:778335

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I nannied for a family of three children, ages 12, 5, and 18 months old. I started working for them around the end of August 2014 and due to the family not needing me anymore, I stopped working at the beginning of December 2014. I then nannied for a family of two children, ages 2 and 4 month. I started this nanny job around the end of January 2015 and due to the grand mom coming to live with the, they didn't need me anymore so I stopped working there around the end of July 2015. I then went back to work for that family, but they only needed me for about a month. I started at the end of May 2016 to the end June 2016.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:10/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.