Nanny available in Audubon, NJ - 499837 - Nannies4hire.com

Regine a Nanny for Hire in Audubon, NJ 08106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue nannying because I love children -- playing with them and teaching them! I enjoy making them laugh, as they make me laugh! Providing a safe environment is the most important aspect of a child's development, as learning will best take place here. I want to provide both of those for my nanny-family as I did for my students.

Regine nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:499837

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: Most recently, I had been nannying two great children in Cherry Hill, NJ. We played games, practiced reading and recognizing letters and counting Cheerios! .(For the past two years before nannying, I was a middle school English teacher, and before that, a first grade teacher!) I much more enjoy nannying where I can work and play with children more individually, in helping them holistically.

Additional Comments: I also tutor English/English literature, grammar, reading, and writing. I very much enjoy seeing my tutoring students gain progress in these subjects I'm teaching them! I have references available from this family! Also, I'm a former middle school English literature teacher, a grammar teacher, and a 1st grade teacher, who is currently employed as a part time tutor and nanny!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.