Nanny available in Audubon, NJ - 338368 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Audubon, NJ 08106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to be around babies and children. I've always been told I'm the 'mom' of the group even when I was 16. You never know when you can change someone's life, or even have your life changed

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:338368

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have had many years of experience with a family of 6, aged from 2months to 10years of age and I loved every minute of it. I also taught Swimming lessons every since I was 14. I am very well rounded I am willing to do anything from changing diapers to helping with homework.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.