Nanny available in Auburn, WA - 755402 - Nannies4hire.com

Lee a Nanny for Hire in Auburn, WA 98002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

After I retired from nursing I helped to care for my newborn granddaughter. During this time I found I felt happiest and most fulfilled while caring for children.

Lee nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:755402

Experience
8 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: During my 30 years as an LPN ,I have worked more than 2 years in Labor and delivery, Post partum, new born nursery and I worked a year for a pediatrician, I the past 10 years I have provided day to day care for infants as young as 2 weeks old.

Additional Comments: I have recently completed a Newborn Care specialist/Newborn Nanny class and past the national NCS test. I will be taking the course to become a Doula in June. I am looking for a job in which I can integrate my experience with newborns and teaching skills to work with newborns and their parents.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.