Megan a Nanny for Hire in Auburn, WA 98002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My passion is care giving

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:750870

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I currently work at xx as a nurse tech. I am a certified nurse assistant (CNA) with my first aid and CPR training. In the past I worked for xx. I worked there for a year and had many clients, all were between the ages of 7 up to their 90's. Before I worked for xx I did 2 internships with special needs babies and children. In 2014 summer I was a live-in nanny in Illinois for 4 and sometimes 6 kids ages 1-12. I am also a pet lover and own a safe car with insurance and a clean record. I am a person who is passionate when it comes to care giving especially. I love what I do and I have a lot to offer. I can give you references from previous jobs so that you can feel comfort and confident knowing you will be hiring a great nanny. I am very trustworthy, honest , generous , helpful, kind, loving, and fun. I would love to be a help your family!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.