Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Auburn, WA 98092

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children and have learned so much from my experience as a nanny.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:699403

8 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, WA

My past childcare experience: Babysat throughout middle school as a means to raise money for mission trips. At the age of 12, I became a nanny for a family with 3 children. I was homeschool so full time hours was possible. I worked for this family until age 20 and lived as a live in the last 2 years. After that I took 6 months off of being a nanny and traveled. I returned to Washington and started nannying for a family with two special needs boys and a daughter. I have been working for this current family for 3+ years.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Lebanese Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.