Nanny available in auburn, WA - 620238 - Nannies4hire.com

Brienna a Nanny for Hire in Auburn, WA 98002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be nanny because I currently going to school to be a teacher. I feel that this will allow to grain greater understanding and I will be able to use my skills in a more real setting.

Brienna nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:620238

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have cared for many kids while volunteering at my church ages 3-6. I also volunteered at a Hospital for a year working with low-income families. There I worked with parents and children of all ages. I've also grown up with kids all my life and I take great pride in the fact I'm very comfortable around kids. I also have experience working with special needs kids.

Additional Comments: Honestly, I love working with kids there is no other field of work I'd rather be.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.