Amber a Nanny for Hire in Auburn, WA 98002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I love caring for children and making a difference in their lives. I love the bond that is created between a nanny and children/ families.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:598136

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have 15 years of babysitting, and four years of nanny experience. I have a huge family, so I have grown up caring for children and found that I have a love for it. Being a Washington native I have a love for the outdoors and spend time outdoors whenever possible. I feel this is a great asset when caring for children as there are so many things they can learn and do in the outdoors; playing in the dirt is always fun too. Arts and crafts, reading, anything music related, and taking in all the great things the Seattle area has to offer such as parks, zoos, and children's museums are things I enjoy doing while caring for children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.