Nanny available in Auburn, WA - 450997 - Nannies4hire.com

Shawn a Nanny for Hire in Auburn, WA 98092

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've just graduated from college and I am in need of a job. I love babysitting and while I haven't had nanny experience, I would enjoy it very much. I enjoy taking care of children and providing them with fun opportunities to participate in throughout the day. I enjoy seeing the children learn and grow and would really benefit from a nanny position.

Shawn nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:450997

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I turned 12 and have babysat kids ranging from infants to ten years old so I have had a lot of experience. When I was in High School, my Junior and Senior years I was a camp counselor for eight ten year olds for a week and it has very hectic and crazy but I managed it very well. Also, summer of 2009, I watched a ten year old girl everyday from 7am-4pm. I would have to take her to her day camps in the morning then spend the rest of the day with her and we would do fun things like go to Wild Waves, the movies and the zoo. I have had a lot of experience with kids and I really enjoy being with them.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.