Nanny available in Auburn, WA - 310241 - Nannies4hire.com

Mariah a Nanny for Hire in Auburn, WA 98092

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a Full-Time Nanny and Household Manager for the past 9 years. I really enjoy working with children and their families. I have a passion for the well being and up bringing of children.

Mariah nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:310241

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, WA


My past childcare experience: Full Time care of children from ages pre-mature birth to 16. Provided a safe and nurturing environment to the children. Responsible for the early development, nurtured them through major milestones including but not limited to rolling over, sitting, crawling, and walking, talking, writing,and reading, Helped with social development, interaction,and skills. Potty trained, word, sound, and letter recognition. Treasured their accomplishments, celebrated their victories, and sympathized with their challenges. Stimulated child growth, planned age appropriate activities and outings , set up swim lessons, gym classes, dance, gymnastics, ymca, zoo, science center and many other age appropriate outings. Transported children to and from play dates and extra curricular activities. Helped with homework, did speech therapy and driving lessons. Premature babies and autistic tendencies and delayed speech. Created a daily log for all childcare details. Maintained sanitary conditions for high usage items, such as change tables, bottles, and feeding areas. Emphasis on open communication with all parents, emailed or messaged pictures to increase their involvement. Administered medications and followed routines for their overall health. Coordinated, arranged, and attended Dr. appointments. Emailed correspondence, calendar management, and technical upgrades with Mac/Apple and PC.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.