Nanny available in Auburn, WA - 135467 - Nannies4hire.com

Alison a Nanny for Hire in Auburn, WA 98002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny. There is nothing better than the laughter of a child. I really enjoy that everyday with children is something different. There is always some new to see, learn or experience.

Alison nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:135467

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have 16+ years of working with children. I addition to being a nanny, I have taught swimming, helped in daycares and worked in a middle school special education classroom. I have experience with infant to teen, behavior issues, special needs (mental and physical), multiple children (including twins). In the past 10 years I have been a nanny for 2 families. From 2000-2007, I nannied for twin boys (4 months-7 years). I was responsible for everything baby related. I also took care of a lot of the housework, pets, car maintenance, shopping etc. They truly did become my second family and I still consider them my "babies". From 2007-2010 I nannied for a family with 2 children. The kids were 2 and 3 when I started. I was responsible for feeding, changing, potty training, transporting and light housework. My greatest experience is my daughter. When she was 4 months old, we went to work for a family with a 3 month old and a 3 year old. It was a great year and was wonderful having all the girls grow together. My daughter is now 4 years old and the light of my life. I am looking for a great family who doesn't mind that she tags along occasionally. I am confident and comfortable with children and cannot wait to embark on this new adventure.

Additional Comments: I look forward to working with another great family. Is it yours?


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.