Myranda a Nanny for Hire in Auburn , NE 68305

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and being able to be a part of their daily lives. I am majoring in elementary education and I think nannying not only helps further prepare myself for working with children everyday, but is also an enjoyable way for me to be able to have an income to help pay for school.

Myranda nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:759407

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for the last 5 years. I was a summer nanny last year, 2015, and watched 4 kids 8-5 Monday- Friday and I loved it. This summer I am currently watching 8 families but I am moving to Lincoln so I am looking for a new family:)

Additional Comments: I am moving to Lincoln July 7, and I am getting married August 6th. I already have an apartment so I will not need a room to stay in.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.