Nanny available in Auburn, ME - 635381 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Auburn, ME 04210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children. I am graduating college this May and would like to work as a nanny while I take time to prepare for the actuarial exam and my future career.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:635381

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CT, ME, MA, NH, NY, RI, VT, DC


My past childcare experience: I have extensive babysitting experience. I took a babysitting course at 12 years old and started babysitting shortly after that. I began babysitting on a nearly daily basis during high school. I have worked with children of all ages. I also worked as a summer camp counselor for two years with children ages 4-10. I have been working as a tutor since high school as well. I have worked with students from elementary school up to college level. I tutor primarily math, but for younger ages I have worked with all subjects. I grew up in a family with five children. I have one older brother and three younger brothers. My youngest brothers are twins so I also have some experience working with multiples.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.