Nanny available in Auburn, MA - 683561 - Nannies4hire.com

Marie a Nanny for Hire in Auburn, MA 01501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe that caring and nurturing children is one of the most important and rewarding jobs. Each child I have cared for has been unique in their own way, and I have become very good at figuring out the needs of each individual child. I enjoy getting to know families and working closely with them to ensure their child is receiving the best care and support that they need to grow and develop. Above all, I love working with children. Children have so much to give and I learn so much from each child. I am truly excited about nannying and look forward to what lies ahead.

Marie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:683561

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: Hello! I am currently working towards my Early Childhood Education License. I also have an English degree with a concentration in Management from Bridgewater State University. I am an experienced childcare provider. I have worked in childcare for over 10 years, taking care of children from infancy - 12 years old. I was a part-time nanny for a family with 3-year-old twins in Worcester from 2011-2013. I have also been a part-time childcare provider for a family in Douglas, with 3 children (ages 7, 5, and 2). This summer I provided full-time child-care for a family in Upton with 3 children (ages 5, 2 and 8mo). Most recently I provided after school care for a family in Charlton with 2 children (ages 11 and 5 years). I absolutely love working with children and being a childcare provider, hence my decision to change careers and go into Early Childhood Education. I am creative and come up with age appropriate activities and games for the children I care for. I strongly encourage reading, arts and crafts and playing outside. I am responsible, punctual and organized. Open communication with parents is a top priority.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.