Marie-Rose a Nanny for Hire in Auburn, MA 01501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe that there is no greater gift than being able to spend time with children. Teaching and caring for children is a vocation that I truly love. I feel it is so important for all children to be encouraged and cared for. In return I have learned and gained so much from the children and families I have been able to work with.

Marie-Rose nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:651523

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I am a 28-year-old post-bachelor student at Worcester State University. I am currently working towards my Early Childhood Education License. I also have an English degree with a concentration in Management from Bridgewater State University. I am an experienced childcare provider. I have worked in childcare for over 10 years, taking care of children from infancy - 12 years old. I have been a part-time nanny for a family with 3-year-old twins in Worcester for the past two years. I have also been a part-time childcare provider for a family in Douglas, with 3 children (ages 7, 5, and 2) since the summer of 2012. I am creative and come up with age appropriate activities and games for the children I care for. I encourage reading, arts and crafts and playing outside. I am responsible, punctual and organized. Open communication with parents is a top priority. I am very comfortable with animals and have had experience caring for dogs and cats.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.