Nanny available in Auburn, MA - 542331 -

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Auburn, MA 01501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I thoroughly enjoyed being a nanny...raising children is something I am a natural at, and I truly enjoy doing it. I am very loving, patient, kind and will treat your child/children as if they were my own. I believe reading to children and hands-on activities are extremely important for both proper learning and growth. Also offering nutritious meals and snacks in place of the typical junk food as well.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:542331

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting my nieces at the age of 12. When I turned 15 I began babysitting for families around my hometown of Connecticut where I lived at the time. When I was just out of high school, I became a FT nanny for a family with two boys, aged 7 and 11 for two years. After that, I was a FT nanny for another family with two girls, aged 3 and 5 for three years. I then moved to Massachusetts where I made a few friends and babysat their children from time-to-time.

Additional Comments: I have more than 24 years of experience raising children, as well as having my own 12 year old son. I am a trustworthy, caring and extremely reliable caregiver. Although I may have my own opinions and views on how to raise and/or discipline children, your views will always come first, obviously, and I will never question you.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.