Nanny available in Auburn Hills, MI - 701337 - Nannies4hire.com

Kathryn a Nanny for Hire in Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny. I can't think of a better way to spend my day. I love being around children and helping them learn an grow.

Kathryn nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:701337

Experience
4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I worked for a family every summer for almost 6 years while in middle school and high school. I would take the children outside, do arts and crafts, read to them, clean up after them and do some light housekeeping. When I started the youngest was not even a year and the oldest was 7. (3 children) I then worked for a family for almost a year with 2 children. When I started with them they were 2 and 4. I took them to the park, played games, read them books, went on bike rides, etc. I also helped out with light house keeping and cleaning up after the children. I would've been with this family longer but they moved out of state. I currently work for a family with a 2 and 6 year old. I take them to the park, to swim lessons, to play dates, do arts and crafts with them, read to them, help with homework and learning. I clean up after them, do light housekeeping, meal prep, and the children's laundry.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.