Nanny available in Auburn Hills, MI - 515786 - Nannies4hire.com

Rhonda a Nanny for Hire in Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny and enjoy being able to take care of children and to be able to love them and watch them grow.

Rhonda nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:515786

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have had the wonderful privilege of being a nanny for 18 years now. I can honestly say it is the most rewarding job anyone could have. From the small moments that you get to share with the children on a daily bases to those moments when they are starting to talk and walk and experience things for themselves. What a true blessing to be part of something so wonderful and exciting. I have a bachelors degree in accounting and marketing. I have two wonderful children of my own, so I have not only had work experiences that I consider as my own children, but I also know what it is like being the actual mom also. When I work for a family I feel as those children are no different then my own. I want you as the parents to feel the same and know that your children are being taken care and loved for in the best atmosphere possible. I am very reliable, trust-worthy, dependable, energetic, and a loving individual that likes to have fun. I feel it is very important to be able to stimulate the children into being the best individual that they can be. Rewarding them for great efforts and making sure they are proud of themselves in all that they do is very important to me. I have provided many different services for families from running errands, grocery shopping, starting meals as well as cooking for the children during the day, taking the children for theraphy and doing theraphy, extra activites, sport events, dance classes, doctor appointments, to even taking them on vacation with me, an of course normal daily routines an anything else asked of me to make the parents life as easy as possible when they get home.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.