Nanny available in Auburn Hills , MI - 333652 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Auburn Hills , MI 48326

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel as though being able to have one on one time with children will help me as well as the children become closer, as well as help the children learn new things. I think that I would be as asset to any family as a Nanny.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:333652

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I've worked in the field of Early Childcare for over 15 years now, and I've worked with many ages. I enjoy working in family enviroments, and I feel as though my experience has helped me grow and helped me help children hit there developmental milestones as well as helping them discover who they are and there creativity.

Additional Comments: I really enjoy working with children, I am good at what I do and I hope to get to share some of my knowledge and experience with you.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.