Nanny available in Auburn Hills, MI - 271558 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashli a Nanny for Hire in Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children! Now that I have a daughter of my own, I'm hoping to find employment where the children will be able to play together and I can help with my families financial responsibilities.

Ashli nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:271558

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: For the past few years I have worked for a family of Dryden, MI. They are a wonderful family with five adorable children ranging in age from infant to 17 years of age. They have reached a financial point where the mother of the children can stay at home. That's the only reason why I no longer work for them. We still keep in touch, and I'm happy I had the privilege of caring for them!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.