julia a Nanny for Hire in Auburn, GA 30011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was childcare provider for 4 years and I have experience working in a daycare center too. Also I have a Child Development Associated diploma

julia nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:340145

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I was a babysitter long time ago in my house or two years also I had a family childcare in my home but because I have in the same street a child care center is very difficult to get children I have only one and my economic situation is hard I need to look for something else also I'm waiting to do the test to get my CDA certificate that is a child development certificate from Washington DC I studied with spelman college and I graduated in november completed 120 hours of child development studies.

Additional Comments: I'm bilingual I speak,read and write perfect spanish

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.