Nanny available in Auburn, GA - 120739 - Nannies4hire.com

Robin a Nanny for Hire in Auburn, GA 30011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like caring for children and having that connection with a family.

Robin nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:120739

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I've been a nanny for infant triplets for a year and a half. I am previously worked in the infant room at a large day care center for more than four years. Before I had my own children, I was an infant / toddler teacher at another day care center. I've worked with all ages from infants to Pre-K.

Additional Comments: I have current CPR & First Aid Training Certification. I have also recently completed numerous other childcare courses including Injury Prevention and Baby Sign Language. I earned my Child Development Associate credential for Infant/Toddler care in 2010.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.