Beth a Nanny for Hire in Auburn, CA 95603

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because it's what I know, and what I love!

Beth nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:664225

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Established and operated licenced childcare business. My last job ended January 1st. A family member wanted the position. My daily tasks and responsibilities were as follows: 1) went to residence at 9am. Followed my schedule for all household work. Dusting, changing sheets, etc. 2) nessesary errands such as grocery store, or picking up something for household or mother. Picked up kids from two different schools, brought them home. Went through school paper work, documented important dates. 3) oversaw homework, finished household duties. Prepared dinner for mother to make later. 4) took appropriate child to practice. Other responsibilities encluded: 1) got quotes, hired and paid nessary outside household work. Such as, pool guy, install surround sound, landscaper, dog groomer, etc. 2) took care of some household duties most nannys don't. Such as changing the A/C heater filter, blowing off driveway and pool area, buying and installing door handle. Completely reorganizing every closet and drawer. And anything else that needed to be done. I am observant, and take annitiative. My last jobs objective was to anything and everything so the parents could just go home and just "be" with their kids. :)

Additional Comments: I love helping and watching children become the best they can be :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.