Katharine a Nanny for Hire in Auburn, CA 95603

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny because I am ready to venture put on my own and be able to gain valuable work experience. I am kind hearted and enjoy working with children. I really love teaching a child something new or ahowing a child how to accomplish something. For instance, I worked with this one child who could was unable to tie their shoe. The child kept telling me, " I can't do it I am too little." Well after days of practice and hard work from the child he was able to do accomplish his goal. He had the brightest smile I had ever seen because his confidence in himself had changed. The idea of helping a child accomplish something even if it is a small goal still matters and that is why I want to be a nanny.

Katharine nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:646158

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I worked as a teaching assistant for three years. My duties included caring for children from infant tosix years of age. I would be supervise six children by myself. I served snack and meals. I planned age appropriate activities for the children duringthe day. I also assisted in clean up. I have also worked with elementary school age as a teaching assisted. I would grade homework as well as assist children in learning new lessons.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.