Billie a Nanny for Hire in Auburn, CA 95602

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Its been my life. My secular work experience did not satisfy me or fulfill my desires to provide care for infants and children. I strongly believe a person should love the work they do & the work should bring complete satisfaction to the person. Which being around children does for me.

Billie nanny Gender:Female Age:67 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:525300

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at age 10. A live in nanny for 3 boys at age 15. Wife & mother at 16& 20. Child care home licensed business on & off for 45 yrs. A nanny 2 times for millionaires. Worked in 2 preschools w 15 2 yr. old's. Legal Guardian to 5 separate children. Raised 2 grand daughters from birth to 3.5 yrs. Watched a room mate's child for 3 yrs.have done Evening, overnight,weekend and vacation child care for parents. My 63 years life experience has given me thorough knowledge and hands on expertise on family and child care needs. I believe child care is the most important job in life.

Additional Comments: I have a lot to offer the children I care for. My life's experiences offer parents I work for, comfort and a secure feeling that their children are in good care in their absence. I have cared for 2-14 children at a time. I had to create stimulating activities for all age children. while still maintaining my house and family. as a preschool teacher of 15, 2 yr. old's, it was always a fulfilling challenge to have many different activities for them at all times. I have loved my life and the rewards that come from making children happy compare to nothing else.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.