Nanny available in Auburn, AL - 522886 - Nannies4hire.com

Daiane a Nanny for Hire in Auburn, AL 36830

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been taking care of children my last 8 years and I love it. It is fun to spend time with children. I enjoy what I do. I love children. I really enjoy be a nanny. I love to play, get dirty and spend my time with children. I love to go to the zoo, playgrounds, do playdates, ride bike, play ride-n-sick or just walk around in the neighborhood. Well, I really have a lot of energy and I enjoy what I do.

Daiane nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:522886

Experience
8 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL


My past childcare experience: I had been working for the same family for 3 years. I take care of two adorable children. A 5 years boy and a 2 years old girl. We spent a lot time together and did lots of activities together. Such as learning how to use the potty, giving away pacifier, learn how to ride bike, going to the zoo or libraries, have playdates with other kids from school or from the neighborhood and many others that I enjoyed to be present.

Additional Comments: I am Brazilian. I have been in the United States for 8 years. I have energy enough to a full-time job. I had been working for the same family for 3 years. Even thought I do not have any child on my own yet, I love children. I just got married. I am a very outgoing person who doesn't smoke, have a good driving record and a lot of energy. I do not like to be sitting in front a child while she is playing by herself. It is boring! I like to get on the floor and play, too. I love board games or built small cities. I am an outdoor person who has a lot of energy and enjoys be around children. Also, I worked occasionally for an awesome family for 2 years taking care of a 3 years old girl and a 10 years old boy. Sometimes I had to work with 5 children at the same time (4, 6, 7, 10, 11 years old). I loved it. Also, I have CPR qualifications. I speak Portuguese, English, and Spanish. 


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.