Nanny available in Auberry, CA - 356569 - Nannies4hire.com

Audra a Nanny for Hire in Auberry, CA 93602

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I almost feel as if this job chose me. I have always been great with children. I have a wild imagination, like to keep them active, always put their safety and needs first and can be stern when necessary. I just love kids and they also really love me.

Audra nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:356569

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been a professional nanny since 2006 and plan to stay in this profession for quite a while. I have nannied for several families and have great references. I am familiar with all age groups from toddlers to teenagers. I was a live in nanny for approximately 2 years for a blended family with 6 children; Newborn-17 year old.

Additional Comments: I do not have children, but I can only imagine that if I did, your child would get the same quality of care that I would give my child.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.