Kate a Nanny for Hire in Attleboro, MA 02703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I first began doing this in order to learn ways to help my son and learn different methods and ways to handle him. I love kids and enjoy the work. This type of work is satisfying because you can actually see the child progressing and changing. It is a beautiful thing to be a part of that and helping a child grow and learn is quite an awesome responsibility.

Kate nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:771617

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI

My past childcare experience: I have a 7 year old son of my own who has been diagnosed with autism spectrum disorder. I have had experience with Early Intervention and ABA services,(in the home and in the school system), and that also includes the different therapists/therapies that come along with it. I also have experience caring for children with ADHD, ADD, OCD, and Dyslexia. I have experience and can handle watching multiple children at one time. I have taken Parenting Classes through the Kennedy Donovan Center in Attleboro, MA. I currently live in Attleboro with my parents who are very supportive with my son. I can provide references and/or anything else you may need, just ask! :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.