Nanny available in Attleboro, MA - 730296 - Nannies4hire.com

Christina a Nanny for Hire in Attleboro, MA 02703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've been a nanny for past 5 years.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:730296

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI


My past childcare experience: Worked with children over ten years. Started working at a daycare when I was 17 knew working with children was what I wanted to do. I received my Early Childhood education certificate while working in the Pre-K room. I then started nannying. Ive nannied a family of 3 school age kids. Went to house om a.m got them ready and brought to school. Also picked them up and went to after school activities, parks, library. I then nannied a 3 month old baby. We enjoyed exploring singing dancing and reading. I'm a kid at heart but know how to show whos boss:)

Additional Comments: I can start asap


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.