Nanny available in attleboro, MA - 567787 - Nannies4hire.com

Erika a Nanny for Hire in Attleboro, MA 02703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I started nannying right when I graduated high school, I found an amazing position! Then got pregnant with my son so haven't started college and while they aren't in school I would love to keep nannying!

Erika nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:567787

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI


My past childcare experience: I nannied for a family with four children..during the school year all four with home with me fifty hours a week. During the school year I got the older two on the bus, and three days a week brought the middle one to pre-school, and the baby was home with me all day. On the other two days the two younger one were home with me. We would go to parks and playgrounds, the mall to walk around on rainy days. I did dentist appointments and such with them! With my children I babysit a five year old boy with autism..this is occasionally up to six hours at a time. I am currently watching a four year old boy (my two come with me) fifty hours a week. :-)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.