Nanny available in attleboro, MA - 549330 - Nannies4hire.com

danielle a Nanny for Hire in Attleboro, MA 02703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children.

danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:549330

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting and careing for children for about four years now.However I am the oldest of five children and I have helped take care of my siblings since I was ten. I primarily have babysat for more then one child at a time. I worked in a few homes helping around the house as well. I am able to cook for the children, pick them up from school, and help with homework. I loved to have fun with the children I babysat so I would bring arts and crafts or games to play with when I showed up to work.I primarily focused on what needed to be done first, such as homework, and once that was done I would play with/ entertain the children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.