Nanny available in Attleboro, MA - 408293 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth(lizzie) a Nanny for Hire in Attleboro, MA 02703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have an educational background in early education and I enjoy interacting with children in an emotional and cognitive manner. I enjoy playing, caring and supporting young childrens emotional needs and cognitive growth. I am an active, friendly, polite and energetic person and I enjoy the laughter and fun children bring to my day. I grew up in a loving family with two wonderful parents and a younger sister. I love animals and children. The two best things in life, in my opinion. I am anxious to begin with a new family and am ready to begin working as soon as possible.

Elizabeth(lizzie) nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:408293

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI


My past childcare experience: I have worked for many years in the childcare profession. I have currently held the same job with the same family for a surprising 18 years. I have assisted in raising their children from infancy to adolescence on a full time basis. I have been responsible for their full time needs and activities. School transport, after school activities, shopping, homework, dr's appts, etc.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.