Nanny available in Attleboro, MA - 351252 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Attleboro, MA 02703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To be able to bring extra money into the household and still be able to stay home with my children. I love children and would like to eventually get a degree for early childhood once my children are older.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:351252

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI


My past childcare experience: Mother of two (11&13) and babysitting since I was 12 from newborn up. I also worked in the school system for a short while as a cafeteria aide.

Additional Comments: I love children and the same way I treat my two would be the way I treated anyone else's. I am fun, fair and loving, but I run a tight ship and expect to be respected. I also ask the children to do their best in whatever it is they encounter. I am a firm believer that school/homework always comes before anything! I only have two blood children, but I'm called mom by most any child I am close enough to and I take pride in knowing they are comfortable enough to do so.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.