Nanny available in Attleboro, MA - 300217 - Nannies4hire.com

Claire a Nanny for Hire in Attleboro, MA 02703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children, especially infants I am a grandmother and great grandmother, I just love being around infants.

Claire nanny Gender:Female Age:74 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:300217

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI


My past childcare experience: I nannied infants twins for 7 months for a family in Attleboro, Ma I had to leave because I broke my leg on my day off. But they will be glad to give me a referance. upon request.

Additional Comments: I have raised 4 children of my own, plus 2 grandchildren.I have a grand daughter 12, that still lives with me. She would sometimes accompany me. I am parthal to infants 5 weeks to 12 months. I would be a great additin to a family with infants Call me for more info.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.