Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Attleboro, MA 02703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children and watching them learn and grow

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:130198

10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI

My past childcare experience: I have almost 20 years experience caring for children in the following setting: as a nanny, household manager, occasional babysitter and dance instructor (I own a dance studio) . I have cared for several children of all ages in my journey as a nanny from infants to teenagers. I enjoy being outdoors and exploring new things! I have also participated in swimming lessons, gymnastics, baby sign language and other classes with children I have cared for. I have been CPR and first aid certified and I can provide strong references. Thank you so much!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.