Nanny available in attleboro, MA - 127062 - Nannies4hire.com

Adrianna a Nanny for Hire in Attleboro, MA 02703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. Watching them learn and grow puts a smile on my face. I love the interaction I get from them and the relationships that are formed with the children, aswell as the parents. Working with children is just something that Ive always been passionate about. Ive been told that Ive got the magic touch!

Adrianna nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:127062

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI


My past childcare experience: Nannied an Autistic boy for three summers. Nannied a 2 year old for 2.5 years Infant/toddler teacher for 3 years Been with my current family for almost 6 years. I have two kids of my own. One is 10 and the other is 12 months


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.